News‎ > ‎

Microwave Journal Webinar

posted 4 Nov 2013, 12:33 by Dominic FitzPatrick
Dr. Dominic FitzPatrick of PoweRFul Microwave will be presenting a webinar, "RF and Microwave Amplifier Power Added Efficiency, Fact and Fiction" sponsored by Cree and AWR and hosted by Microwave Journal.

The webinar will be broadcast on November 6, 2013; 8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET/ 4 PM UTC
To register follow the link below:

A recording will be available afterwards.
Comments